Staff Contacts

Laveen Elementary staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage.

Grade Level/Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal Caplinger, Dr. Robert  Office 3100 rcaplinger@laveeneld.org
Asst Principal Ketcham, J.P.  Office 3100 jketcham@laveeneld.org
Secretary Rodriguez, Gabriela  Office 3100 GRodriguez@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Cortez, Silvia  Office 3103 scortez@laveeneld.org
Receptionist Bautista, Sandra  Office 3100 SBautista@laveeneld.org
District Nurse Sorensen, Lucinda  Office 3106 Lsorensen@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Fernandez, Wanda A117 3107 wfernandez@laveeneld.org
Counselor Erica Hair A115 3102 ehair@laveeneld.org
Preschool Jeffrey, Mercedes B115 3129 mjeffrey@laveeneld.org
Preschool Clauss, Jonathan B109 3133 JClauss@laveeneld.org
Preschool Cockrell, Leanne B110 3134 LCockrell@laveeneld.org
Preschool Lawrence, Meghan B113 3136 mlawrence@laveeneld.org
Preschool High, Krystal B107 3132 khigh@laveeneld.org
Preschool Nunez, Veronica B112 3135 VNunez@laveeneld.org
PreK Coordinator Clauss, Kandy B101 3130 kclauss@laveeneld.org
PreK Clerk Turner, Gwynne B101 3131 gturner@laveeneld.org
Psychologist PreK Rigdon, Eileen B122 3140 erigdon@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Conley, Kelsey B119 3138 KConley2@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Craig, Jeannette B117 3137 jcraig@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Dunker, Karen B121 3139 KDunker@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Jackson, Ashley D133 3163 AJackson@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Ramirez, Sylvia D112 3149 SRamirez@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Rodriguez, Christina D113 3150 CRodriguez@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Leahy, Sara D130 3160 sleahy@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Lee, Courtney D131 3161 CLee@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Mariscal, Dominique D129 3159 DMariscal@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Wasie, Logan D124 3157 lwasie@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Fiore, Jamie D125 3158 JFiore@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Yost, Meagan D123 3156 MYost@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Webb, Stephanie D206 3167 swebb@laveenesd.org
4th Grade Maes, Davina D207 3168 DMaes@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Ramirez, Anthony D204 3165 ARamirez2@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Science Staggs, Casey D222 3179 cstaggs@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Starr, Brooke D210 3171 BStarr@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Stevens, Terry D209 3170 TStevens@laveeneld.org
6th Grade English Language Arts Roy, Brittani D226 3182 BRoy@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Math Lorona, Tiffany D225 3181 tlorona@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Social Studies Lotz, Erica D221 3178 elotz@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade English Language Arts Kemsley, Mikaela D227 3183 mkemsley@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade English Language Arts Tucker, Joshua  D209 3170 jtucker@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Hoskovec, Jan D219 3176 JHoskovec@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade Science Lentz, Andrew D220 3177 ALentz@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Hamilton, Rebecca D228 3184 rhamilton@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Cline, Kenneth D212 3173 KCline@laveeneld.org
Art Smith, Andrea D122 3155 ASmith2@laveeneld.org
Band Comm, Christian C105 3141 ccomm@laveeneld.org
Library Stallworth, Nikole A139 3109 nstallworth@laveeneld.org
Music Reale, Darren C106 3142 DReale@laveeneld.org
P. E. Riesen, Brian C100 3143 BRiesen@laveeneld.org
P. E. (K-6) Wulff, David C100 3143 DWulff@laveeneld.org
Spanish Valles, Taniamaria D206 3167 tvalles@laveeneld.org
Gifted (Tue) Van Meter, Rowe D208 3169 rvanmeter@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Boughton, Carolyn D107 3146 CBoughton@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Patton, Hilary D104 3144 HPatton@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Perrotti, Lauryn D106 3145 lperrotti@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Gagliardi, Melissa D110 3147 mgagliardi@laveeneld.org