Skip to content

Staff Contacts

Laveen Elementary staff contacts are below. Click on the staff member’s name to be directed to their class webpage.

Grade Level/Area Name Room Phone Extension Email Address
Principal Caplinger, Dr. Robert  Office 3100 rcaplinger@laveeneld.org
Asst Principal Grant, Ashley  Office 3100 agrant2@laveeneld.org
Secretary Bautista, Sandra  Office 3100 SBautista@laveeneld.org
Attendance Clerk Cortez, Silvia  Office 3103 scortez@laveeneld.org
Receptionist  Aidee Delgado  Office 3100  adelgado@laveeneld.org
District Nurse Sorensen, Lucinda  Office 3106 Lsorensen@laveeneld.org
Psychologist Fernandez, Wanda A117 3107 wfernandez@laveeneld.org
Counselor Erica Hair A115 3102 ehair@laveeneld.org
Counselor Brandi Barnett A115 3102 bbarnett@laveeneld.org
Preschool Jeffrey, Mercedes B115 3129 mjeffrey@laveeneld.org
Preschool Clauss, Jonathan B109 3133 JClauss@laveeneld.org
Preschool Ross, Michelle B110 3134 mross@laveeneld.org
Preschool Lawrence, Meghan B113 3136 mlawrence@laveeneld.org
Preschool Nunez, Veronica B117 3137 vnunez@laveeneld.org
Preschool Dishong, Rachel B107 3132 rdishong@laveeneld.org
Preschool Rocha, Gabriela B112 3135 grocha@laveeneld.org
PreK Coordinator Morrison, Dana B101 3130 dmorrison@laveeneld.org
PreK Clerk Cienfuegos, Nohemy B101 3131 ncienfuegos@laveeneld.org
Psychologist PreK Rigdon, Eileen B122 3140 erigdon@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Uttech, Dan B119 3138 duttech@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Dunker, Karen B121 3139 kdunker@laveeneld.org
Kindergarten Craig, Jeannette D114 3172 jcraig@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Ramirez, Sylvia D134 3162 sramirez@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Shields, Michelle D113 3150 mogdenshields@laveeneld.org
1st Grade Granard, Danica D133 3163 dgranard@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Lofton, Sara D130 3160 slofton@laveeneld.org
2nd Grade Mariscal, Dominique D129 3159 dmariscal@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Lotz, Erika D123 3156 elotz@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Malone, Michele D124 3157 mmalone@laveeneld.org
3rd Grade Smith, Melody D125 3158 msmith@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Wasie, Logan D207 3168 lwasie@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Yeager, Tiffany D205 3166 tyeager@laveeneld.org
4th Grade Prazak, Jamie D206 3167 JFiore@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Stropes, Kyle D209 3170 kstropes@laveeneld.org
5th Grade Ramirez, Anthony D210 3171 ARamirez2@laveeneld.org
5th Grade McCann, Kristi D211 3151 kmccann@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Lorona, Tiffany D212 3173 tlorona@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Christian, Jeremy D229 3185  jchristian@laveeneld.org
6th Grade Uttech, Faye D230 3186  futtech@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade Science Cline, Kenneth D221 KCline@laveeneld.org
7th Grade English Language Arts Pegues, Brittany D227 3183 bpegues@laveeneld.org
7th Grade Math Pierce, Roland D228 3184 rpierce@laveeneld.org
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies Beder, Greg D222 3179 gbeder@laveeneld.org
8th Grade English Language Arts Tucker, Joshua  D225 3181 jtucker@laveeneld.org
8th Grade Math Selis, Sally D226 3182 sselis@laveeneld.org
Art Smith, Andrea D122 3155 ASmith2@laveeneld.org
Band Comm, Christian C105 3141 ccomm@laveeneld.org
Library Ching, Chinda A139 3109 cching@laveeneld.org
Music Reale, Darren C106 3142 DReale@laveeneld.org
P. E. Smith, Luke C100 3143 lsmith@laveeneld.org
P. E. Wulff, David C100 3143 DWulff@laveeneld.org
P. E. Powers, Sue C100 3143 spowers@laveeneld.org
Gifted (Tue) Van Meter, Rowe D208 3169 rvanmeter@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Crittenden, Jade D107 3126 jsandborn@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Patton, Hilary D104 3144 HPatton@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Perrotti, Lauryn D106 3145 lperrotti@laveeneld.org
Self-Contained Turner, Mary D110 3147 mturner@laveeneld.org